Web Analytics
No items found.

Doc10 Awards Reception.

Doc10 will honor Jean Tsien with the Luminary Award. This award honors members of the documentary film community who contribute to the creation of powerful, independent documentary films that shine a light on vital social issues. Jean Tsien is an award-winning documentarian, with experience as an editor, story consultant, producer and executive producer. Jean also serves on the Academy of Motion Pitcture Arts and Sciences Board of Governors Documentary Branch.

Doc10 will honor Shane Boris with the Vanguard Award. This award honors documentary producers who create daring documentary works, embrace innovation, and are deeply committed to impact-driven storytelling. Shane Boris is an Academy award-winning film producer, and founder and creative producer at Cottage M, an independent production house.

RSVP to samantha@wearecmp.org

May 6, 2023 18:30
May 6, 2023 19:30
The Davis Theater, Sojourn Restaurant, 4614 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL 60625
Doc10: Awards Reception


Coming up soon →

No items found.